Further education online

We bring your training online. With eLearning and didactics.

Online training with eLearning

Digital learning content for your further education.
industrial safety

industrial safety

fire protection

fire protection

data protection

data protection

Hygiene training

hygiene instruction

You will find these and other topics in our catalogue. In addition, we can create individual training courses together with you on request. You have an important topic, but don't know how to communicate it online? Then simply contact us. 

Carry out further training online

Our online compulsory training courses are an example of how further training can take place on a PC or mobile phone. 

  • Anytime & anywhere feasible
  • Saving attendance costs
  • certificate of completion
  • Interactive and exciting
Learning Management System
Your own learning platform?

No problem, because our team develops individual contents specifically for your training courses and supports you in further development! Our contents can be easily integrated into your learning management system (LMS). We create digital learning media for your system.

You want to extend your further education online?

Our team will be happy to advise you in an initial discussion about our training courses.

Using eLearning in further education

In order to digitalise their further education, experience in the field of eLearning is necessary.

Flexible, economical and one more qualification at the end after the seminar. Unfortunately, we experience in practice that this is rarely the case. The working world is changing faster than most training providers do. Therefore we create concepts for your long-term success. For example with online consultation hours and digital learning content. With eLearning you save time and money because your seminars are always available. In addition, you no longer have problems with room planning or the constant printing of documents. Moreover, every event becomes measurable thanks to valuable analyses. React quickly to staff shortages or unforeseen incidents.

Fancy a meeting?

Our team will advise you without obligation on your further training!

Weiterbildung online

Wir bringen Ihre Weiterbildung online. Mit eLearning und Didaktik.

Online Schulungen mit eLearning

Digitale Lerninhalte für Ihre Weiterbildung.
Arbeitsschutz

Arbeitsschutz

Brandschutz

Brandschutz

Datenschutz

Datenschutz

Hygieneschulung

Hygienebelehrung

Diese und weitere Themen finden Sie in unserem Katalog. Darüber hinaus erstellen wir auf Wunsch zusammen mit Ihnen individuelle Schulungen. Sie haben ein wichtiges Thema, aber wissen nicht, wie Sie es online vermitteln sollen? Dann sprechen Sie uns einfach an. 

Weiterbildung online durchführen

Unsere online Pflichtschulungen sind ein Beispiel, wie Weiterbildung am PC oder Handy stattfinden kann. 

  • Jederzeit & überall durchführbar
  • Präsenzkosten einsparen
  • Bescheinigung nach Abschluss
  • Interaktiv und spannend
Learning-Management-System
Ihre eigene Lernplattform?

Kein Problem, denn unser Team entwickelt individuelle Inhalte gezielt für Ihr Schulungsangebot und unterstützt Sie bei der Weiterentwicklung! Unsere Inhalte lassen sich problemlos in Ihrem Lernmangementsystem (LMS) einfügen. Wir erstellen digitale Lernmedien für Ihr System.

Sie wollen ihre Weiterbildung online erweitern?

Unser Team berät Sie gerne in einem Erstgespräch zu unseren Schulungen.

eLearning in der Weiterbildung einsetzen

Um ihre Weiterbildung zu digitalisieren , ist Erfahrung im Bereich eLearning notwendig.

Flexibel, wirtschaftlich und eine Qualifikation mehr am Ende nach dem Seminar. Leider erleben wir in der Praxis, dass dies in den seltensten Fällen zutrifft. Die Arbeitswelt verändert sich schneller, als es die meisten Weiterbildungsanbieter tun. Deshalb erstellen wir Konzepte für Ihren langfristigen Erfolg. Zum Beispiel mit online Sprechstunden und digitalen Lerninhalten. Mit eLearning sparen Sie Zeit und Geld, weil ihre Seminare somit immer verfügbar sind. Darüber hinaus haben Sie keine Probleme mehr mit Raumplanungen oder dem stndigen Drucken von Unterlagen. Außerdem wird somit jede Veranstaltung messbar, dank wervollen Analysen. Reagieren Sie schnell auf Personalausfälle oder unvorhergesehene Zwischenfälle.

Lust auf ein Meeting?

Unser Team berät Sie unverbindlich zu Ihrer Weiterbildung!